Program: 65

Program Date:
Shakedown Street->
Uncle John's Band - 12/26/79 Oakland Auditorium
Oh Mommy - Brewer and Shipley, Tarkio Road
Jerry Garcia, pedal steel guitar
Transverse City - Warren Zevon, Transverse City
Jerry Garcia, electric guitar
Last Lonely Eagle - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Jerry Garcia, pedal steel; Mickey Hart, drums
Danger Man - David Bromberg,Wanted Dead or Alive
Jerry Garcia, electric guitar; Phil Lesh, bass;
Bill Kreutzmann, drums; Keith Godchaux, piano

You Win Again
Bottle Let Me Down
Why Don't You Love Me?
*Riot in Cell Block #9
**Goin' Down - Elvis Costello and Friends 4/24/89 Sweetwater, Mill Valley

* Commander Cody, lead vocal
** Sammy Hagar, lead vocal